Your browser does not support JavaScript!
專任師資

張玲如   副教授兼主任

電話:08-7624002#4200

Emailclr0606@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

陳惠敏   副教授

電話:08-7624002#3419

Emailhmchen@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

黃玫瑰   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#4207

Emailfammarrc@tajen.edu.tw 

簡歷

傅瓊儀   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#4203

Emailchyifu@tajen.edu.tw 

簡歷

黃曉薇   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#4209

Emailhswhuang@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

余金燕   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#3114

Emailyenzi@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

鄔蜀芳   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#1551

Emailsuwu@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

陳耀芳   講師

電話:08-7624002#4204

Emailaustin@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

徐嘉隆   講師

電話:08-7624002#4210

Emailclhsu@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

滿春梅   講師

電話:08-7624002#3077

Emailm3088@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

盧以琳   講師

電話:08-7624002#4206

Emailelimlu@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷