跳到主要內容區

專任教師

李涂怡娟

 

李涂怡娟   副教授 系主任

電話:08-7624002#4208

Emailtyglee@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

黃曉薇

黃曉薇   助理教授兼副主任

電話:08-7624002#4200

Emailhswhuang@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

陳耀芳

陳耀芳   講師兼副主任

電話:08-7624002#4202/4204

Emailaustin@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

黃鼎倫

黃鼎倫 教授

電話:08-7624002#

Emaileric@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

彭素枝  副教授

電話:08-7624002#4212/4315

Emailyshlin@tajen.edu.tw 

簡歷

黃瀚諄   副教授

電話:08-7624002#2818

Emailevahuang@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

陳中亮

陳中亮   副教授

電話:08-7624002#2429

Emailclchen@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

傅瓊儀   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#4205

Emailchyifu@tajen.edu.tw 

簡歷

余金燕   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#3114

Emailyenzi@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

 

何藶萩

何藶萩  助理教授

電話:08-7624002#4212

Emaillichiuho@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

滿春梅   助理教授

電話:08-7624002#3077

Emailm3088@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷

徐嘉隆   講師

電話:08-7624002#1852/4210

Emailclhsu@tajen.edu.tw

簡歷